Board of Directors

Camp Fire  West Texas Council has a board of directors comprised of volunteers who have the legal responsibility for providing oversight to the organization. This oversight includes the primary responsibilities of stewardship, policy making, ensuring sufficient resources are available to run the organization, and building a vision for the future.

Current board members:

  • Andy Moreno (President)

  • Carlos Chavez (1st V. Pres.)

  • John Downing (2nd V. Pres)

  • Tiffany Bentley (Secretary)

  • Shelley Courter

  • Eddie Klatt

  • Mark Harrell

  • Krissy Rose

  • Greg McCright

  • Colby Pelzel

  • Mason Raven

  • Analisa Chavez
  • Brooke Bruington

© Copyright 2014. Powered by Michael Chatery Productions